Farafina Trust Creative Writing Workshop 2016 : Selected Participants

There should have been a post here on Farafina Trust Creative Writing Workshop (Long title though) but i was busy and Okadaplugs was barely up completely. My apologies… You can learn about the Farafina Tr…. let’s abbreviate this long title; F.T.C.W.W… So, you can learn more about Farafina’s annual Creative Writing Workshop HERE

The following applicants have been selected to participate in the 2016 Farafina Trust Creative Writing Workshop:

1. Chisom Sunny-Eduputa
2. Akintunde Aiki
3. Pamela Naaki Tetteh
4. Ige Abimbola
5. Chinaza Attama
6. Miracle Adebayo
7. Lesley Agams
8. Ama Diaka
9. Munachim Amah
10. Osayuware Obaigbo
11. Grace Saleh
12. Fatima Mohammed
13. Olakunle Ologunro
14. Chioma Okolo
15. Tobore Ovuorie
16. Amy Woluchem
17. Aishat Abiri
18. Funmi Unuajefe
19. Ifeoluwa Nihinlola
20. Onwuasoanya Chika
21. Nnamdi Anyadu
22. Umar Turaki
23. Nneoma Ike-Njoku
24. Chinaza Ezeoke

The workshop will run from June 21 to July 1, at the end of which there will be a Literary Evening open to the public.

Congratulations to the selected participants!

List and image copied from Farafinabooks
[Enter] OkadaBooks Writing Contest 2016: How Jollof Rice Saved My Life
Africa Writes: OkadaBooks, Bahati Books, Kiru Taye and Others to Participate
Related  1967